Administratiewe Personeel

Administrative Staff E-mail Addresses:
KAMER   VOORLETTERS EN VAN NAAM E-POS
A8 Skoolhoof Scheepers, D Deon ds@gc.co.za
A18 Finansies Cronjé, A (Mev) Annelie fin@gc.co.za
Leersentrum   Petrella, D Daniella dpetrella@gc.co.za
Leersentrum   Claassens L (Mev) Lynette lclaassen@gc.co.za
Leersentrum   Cuyler-Greeff C Chanell ccuyler-greeff@gc.co.za
Ontvangs   Geeringh, E (Mev)  Elsie info@gc.co,za
A18 Registrateur Maritz, N Nico nmaritz@gc.co.za
A7 Akademiese Administrasie Nel, J Juanita post@gc.co.za
Museum   Rossouw, E Estie estie@gc.co.za
A18 Finansies Viljoen, JA Dollie dviljoen@gc.co.za
A9 Persoonlike Assistent van die Skoolhoof Wilson, L Liana office@gc.co.za
Sekuriteit   Nel, HJ Hennie hnel@gc.co.za

                A37

Media & Bemarking Jooste M Mareth mjooste@gc.co.za
        A37 Menslike Hulpbronne Nolte, M Maryke mnolte@gc.co.za

                A34

Borgskappe Laubscger D Duan dlaubscher@gc.co.za

                A34

Sportorganiseerder Prins, JR JR jrprins@gc.co.za
A18 Finansies Van Biljon Ronel payments@gc.co.za
Terrein   Meyer Zelda zmeyer@gc.co.za
Terrein   De Lange Mocke

mdelange@gc.co.za

                 A37

Hoof van Krieket Swanepoel Adri aswanepoel@gc.co.za 

S6

Hoof van Rugby Du Plessis Wessel wduplessis@gc.co.za

           Gimnasium

Gimnasium Bestuurder Vosloo Hein hvosloo@gc.co.za

          Gimnasium

Kondisionering Rocher Wihan wrocher@gc.co.za
          Gimnasium Kondisionering Finley Ian ifinley@gc.co.za
Hamilton Hall   Richardson PJ pjrichardson@gc.co.za