Akademiese Personeel

Academic Staff E-mail Addresses: 

KAMER VOORLETTERS EN VAN NAAM EMAIL
B12 Albertse, V Verenie verenie@gc.co.za
C14 Barker MR Rudeé rbarker@gc.co.za
B5 Bester, A André abester@gc.co.za
B14 Bezuidenhout, E J Bets bets@gc.co.za
C4 Botha HAH Ester ebotha@gc.co.za
Gymnasium Coetzee Wayne wcoetzee@gc.co.za
Musiek Cilliers DJ Dana dcilliers@gc.co.za
G3 Cronjé, M Marcel mcronje@gc.co.za
C1 Cronje, R Renee rcronje@gc.co.za
Musiek Davel, H Hattingh hdavel@gc.co.za
B9 Du Plessis, B Brian brian@gc.co.za
B4 Du Toit, H Helene hdutoit@gc.co.za
H3 Dykman, D Dixie ddykman@gc.co.za

H4

Einkamerer, L Liezl leinkamerer@gc.co.za
H5 Els, A Alex alex@gc.co.za
A22 Fourie C Chantel cfourie@gc.co.za
G4 Geldenhuys, J Jannie jgeldenhuys@g.co.za
A5 Greyvenstein, S Sannette sannette@gc.co.za

C9

Grobbelaar, C Corné cgrobbelaar@gc.co.za
S8 Human, J Johan jhuman@gc.co.za
A40 Janse v Rensburg Martin mjvrensburg@gc.co.za
B3 Jordaan, C Cheré cdutoit@gc.co.za
B2 Koekemoer, L Ludwig luddo@gc.co.za
C2 Le Roux, M  Marnie mleroux@gc.co.za
C7 Liebenberg, C Chris-Marié chris-marie@gc.co.za
C10 Machts, IW Ingo ingo@gc.co.za
B13 Mahabeer, N Naresh naresh@gc.co.za
H1 Meyer, A Anton anton@gc.co.za
G2 Meyer, RCB Roelf roelof@gc.co.za
Musiekblok Myburgh, B Brenda bmyburgh@gc.co.za
S3 O'Kennedy, M Mia-Anne mokennedy@gc.co.za
S8 Potgieter, P Paul pp @ gc .co .za
B15 Pretorius, F Flos fpretorius@gc.co.za
S2 Pretorius, L Louise louise@gc.co.za
C15 Pretorius, S Putu putu@gc.co.za
C5 Pringle L Lianda lpringle@gc.co.za
A34 Prins JR jrprins@gc.co.za
B1 Roos, H Hester hester@gc.co.za
C6 Roos M Tillie troos@gc.co.za
B7 Reynders, SJD Fanie fanie@gc.co.za
C11 Rothmann, M Marlinda atta@gc.co.za
H6 Rossouw, P Pieter prossouw@gc.co.za?
G1 Schoeman F Fanie fschoeman@gc.co.za
C3 Sieberhagen, M Marleen msieberhagen@gc.co.za
S6 Smit, A Anton asmit@gc.co.za
B8 Smith, T  Tania tania@gc.co.za
A2 Steyn, C Craig steync@gc.co.za
S5 Steyn, C Christopher csteyn@gc.co.za
A3 Strauss, T Trudie tstrauss@
S1 Stoltz, MS  Marlene mbotha@gc.co.za
A20 Swiegers, A Adolf aswiegers@gc.co.za
A1 Theron, JHRK Hendri htheron@gc.co.za
B10 Trethewey, T Tineal ttrethewey@gc.co.za
B6 Van den Berg, J Juan juan@gc.co.za
B11 Van der Westhuizen, H Heidi hvdwesthuizen@gc.co.za
S4 Van Rooyen CJ Corné cvrooyen@gc.co.za
S1 Van der Merwe, LP Lourens lvdmerwe@gc.co.za
Biblioteek Van Wyk, L  Lettie lettie@gc.co.za
C13 Van Wyk, MJ  Marnus mvanwyk@gc.co.za
H2 Venter K Karen kventer@gc.co.za
C8 Venter, N Nico nventer@gc.co.za
C16 Wessels, P Pieter pwessels@gc.co.za
G5 Wessels, T Tewie twessels@gc.co.za